Home > Our People > School Executive Committee 

School Executive Committee 

Mrs Chan-Tey Kah Hwee - Principal
Ms Tan Geok Lan - Vice Principal
Mdm Komathi Kesavan  - Vice Principal


Ms Agnes Yam Wei Ling  -  HOD Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Ang Kai Jie - HOD Mathematics

Mr Cleve Chia Tse Tsing - HOD Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities

Ms Goh Aun Lii Audrie - HOD Student Management

Mr Lee Seng Lee - HOD Integrated Programme

Mr Loh Tze Chong Wilfred - HOD Infocomm & Technology

Ms Lu ShijiaHOD Aesthetics and Innovation

Ms Margaret Wong – HOD Science

Mr Ong Chin Meng - HOD English

Ms Ong Sze Ying - HOD Humanities

Mrs Tan-Han Ai Ling - HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Pang Ee Wei - School Staff Developer

Ms Nuraini Bte Ismail - Year Head (Year 1 and 2)

Ms Sophia Sim Yi Jun - Year Head (Year 3 and 4) 



Ms Saran Dhillon - SH/Student Well-being and ECG

Mr Chai Ying ChungSH/Co-Curricular Activities

Mr Jeremy Ng Kiat Soon - SH/Physics

Mr Kathiravan Bhupathy - SH/Student Leadership

Ms Lim Hui Mei, Jasmine - SH/English

Ms See Hui Hui - SH/Chemistry

Ms Veronica Chua Chong Lin - AYH (Y1 & Y2)

Ms Siti Sarah Mohammed- Acting AYH (Y3 & Y4)